العلاج الطبيعي

العلاج الطبيعي2019-06-08T07:01:17+00:00

يساعد العلاج الطبيعي الخاص بنا في علاج وإدارة حالات عدم الاستقرار من خلال رفع قابلية النقل والقدرة النفعية لشخص واحد. ينقل أخصائي العلاج الطبيعي العقل عن طريق منهجية الفحص المكثف والتقييم والمراسلات الطبية والحكم والطب من خلال طرائق مختلفة.

مفتاح الصحة البدنية للشخصية هو الحركة الدقيقة. النقطة التي تكون فيها الحركة أو الحركة البدنية محدودة أو تضعف أو مفقودة ، يمكن أن تؤدي إلى حدوث خلل وظيفي في الجهاز العضلي الهيكلي وعذاب متصل. لا غنى عن التدريب أو استعادة التطور المناسب من قبل أخصائي العلاج الطبيعي المعدة لاستعادة الفرد.

يكمل أخصائيو العلاج الطبيعي لدينا دراسة مستفيضة عن حالة كل مريض ويرتبون ترتيبًا للأهداف المحددة للمريض. يتم إنشاء ترتيب النظر مع توقع لعلاج المصدر أو التفسير لخلل بدني بدلا من الآثار الجانبية نفسها. تُستخدم الطرائق المختلفة بانتظام كجزء من العمل مع بعضها البعض لعلاج مختلف مشاكل العضلات والهيكل العظمي التي تحتاج إلى علاج طبيعي.

يستخدم العلاج الطبيعي لتحسين نوعية حياة المريض من خلال الفحص والتشخيص والتدخل البدني وتثقيف المريض.

عيادة العلاج الطبيعي لدينا مجهزة تجهيزًا جيدًا بالمعدات والأدوات الجديدة لرعاية المرضى وأي نوع من العلاج الطبيعي الذي يتطلب العلاج. نحن نقدم لك رعاية شاملة للمرضى الذين يعانون من حالات حادة ومزمنة مثل:

  • الم الرقبة
  • ألم في الظهر
  • آلام المفاصل
  • بعد المرجع التأهيل
  • برنامج تمرين ما بعد الولادة وما بعد الولادة
  • الم الكتف
  • التهاب المفاصل
  • الإصابات الرياضية وغيرها

خبراءنا

RELATED BLOG

حجز موعد عبر الإنترنت

arArabic
en_USEnglish ru_RURussian arArabic

Physiotherapy

Physiotherapy2019-06-08T07:01:17+00:00

Our Physiotherapy helps in the medication and administration of inabilities by upgrading the portability and utilitarian capacity of a single person. A physiotherapist conveys mind by a methodology of intensive examination, assessment, clinical correspondence, judgment and medicine through different modalities.

The key to the figure’s physical health is exact movement. The point when development or physical movement is limited or weakened or missing, it can prompt musculoskeletal dysfunctions and connected torment. Training or restoration of fitting development by a prepared physiotherapist is indispensable for an individual’s recuperation.

Our physiotherapists complete thorough study on every patient’s condition and drafts an arrangement of consideration with objectives set-out for the patient. The arrangement of consideration is created with an expectation to treat the source or explanation for physical abnormality instead of the side effect itself. Different modalities are regularly utilized as a part of conjunction with one another for medication of diverse musculo-skeletal issues needing physiotherapy.

Physical therapy is used to improve a patient’s quality of life through examination, diagnosis, prognosis, physical intervention, and patient education.

Our Physical Therapy clinic is well equipped with the new equipment and gadgets for patients care and any kind of requiring physical therapy treatment. We offer you comprehensive care for patients suffering with acute and chronic conditions like:

  • Neck Pain
  • Back Pain
  • Joint Pains
  • Post OP Rehabilitation
  • Ante natal and Post natal exercise program
  • Shoulder Pain
  • Arthritis
  • Sports Injuries etc

OUR EXPERTS

RELATED BLOG

Book an Appointment Online

en_USEN
ru_RURU en_USEN